Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Tikvah Book Group

Past Sessions
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Zoom
Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Anita Van Wess's home
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Elaine Israel's home
Sunday, January 19, 2020 22 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Anita Van Ness's home
Sunday, January 5, 2020 8 Tevet 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Judith Troper's Home
Sunday, December 22, 2019 24 Kislev 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Ellen Metz's Home
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Anita Van Wess
Sunday, October 13, 2019 14 Tishrei 5780 - 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM - Judith Troper's Home
Sunday, September 22, 2019 22 Elul 5779 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sunday, August 18, 2019 17 Av 5779 - 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM - Robbie Lambert’s

Book is 

Weight of Ink by Rachel Kadish

Contact Robbie Lambert for more information and/or zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780