Sign In Forgot Password

Nashira Project

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

2. Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

3. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

4. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

5. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

6. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

7. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

8. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

9. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

10. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

11. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

12. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Past Sessions
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

Our well-regarded education program runs for 18 Sunday sessions and holy day and festival observances. Registration is required for the Nashira Project.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 5 2019 7 Kislev 5780