Sign In Forgot Password

Nashira Project ONLINE starting in April

Past Sessions
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

Check your Nashira Notes for links to individual classrooms! Our well-regarded education program runs for 18 Sunday sessions and holy day and festival observances. Registration is required for the Nashira Project.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, May 29 2020 6 Sivan 5780