Sign In Forgot Password

Nashira Project

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, February 2, 2020 7 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

2. Sunday, February 9, 2020 14 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

3. Sunday, February 16, 2020 21 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

4. Sunday, February 23, 2020 28 Shevat 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

5. Sunday, March 1, 2020 5 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

6. Sunday, March 15, 2020 19 Adar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

7. Sunday, April 5, 2020 11 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

8. Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

9. Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

10. Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780

9:30 AM - 12:00 PMTucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Past Sessions
Sunday, December 15, 2019 17 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, December 8, 2019 10 Kislev 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 24, 2019 26 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 17, 2019 19 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 10, 2019 12 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, November 3, 2019 5 Cheshvan 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, October 27, 2019 28 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate
Sunday, October 20, 2019 21 Tishrei 5780 - 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Tucker Maxon School, 2860 SE Holgate

Our well-regarded education program runs for 18 Sunday sessions and holy day and festival observances. Registration is required for the Nashira Project.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 23 2020 26 Tevet 5780