Sign In Forgot Password

Beginner I Biblical Hebrew

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 19, 2024 11 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

2. Sunday, May 26, 2024 18 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

3. Sunday, June 2, 2024 25 Iyyar 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

4. Sunday, June 9, 2024 3 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

5. Sunday, June 16, 2024 10 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

6. Sunday, June 23, 2024 17 Sivan 5784

6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 12, 2024 4 Iyyar 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 28, 2024 20 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM

A class for complete beginners: Alefbet (reading Hebrew), basic Biblical Hebrew grammar, translating basic sentences and short stories. Minimum 5 students.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyyar 5784