Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study 2024

Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:15 AMHybrid
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - ONLINE ONLY; in person Torah study is cancelled due to restricted access from inclement weather.
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - ONLINE ONLY; in person Torah study is cancelled due to inclement weather.
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM - Hybrid

JANUARY 13 TORAH STUDY WILL BE ZOOM ONLY. If you need the links, email us by 4 pm on Friday 1/12.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 25 2024 17 Nisan 5784