Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting 5782

Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

6:45 PM - 8:30 PMCommons Main Conference Room
Past Sessions
Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Commons Main Conference Room
Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Commons Main Conference Room
Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Commons Main Conference Room
Monday, April 4, 2022 3 Nisan 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Commons Main Conference Room
Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Commons Main Conference Room
Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782 - 6:45 PM - 8:30 PM - Online
Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sandy Commons Main Conference Room
Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782 - 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Sandy Commons Main Conference Room

Our Board of Directors meetings are open to members with the exception of the Executive Session portion. 

 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782