Sign In Forgot Password

Board Meeting 5782

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, October 25, 2021 19 Cheshvan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

2. Monday, November 22, 2021 18 Kislev 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

3. Monday, January 24, 2022 22 Shevat 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

4. Monday, February 28, 2022 27 Adar I 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

5. Monday, March 28, 2022 25 Adar II 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

6. Monday, April 25, 2022 24 Nisan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

7. Monday, May 23, 2022 22 Iyyar 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

8. Monday, June 27, 2022 28 Sivan 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

9. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMSandy Commons Main Conference Room

Our Board of Directors will hold meetings open to members (via Zoom) nine times in 5782

The link for these meetings will be updated after High Holy Days 5782; see the members' Zoom Links page.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, October 21 2021 15 Cheshvan 5782