Sign In Forgot Password

Candlelighting with Rabbi Ariel 5782

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, December 10, 2021 6 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

2. Friday, December 17, 2021 13 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

3. Friday, December 24, 2021 20 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

4. Friday, December 31, 2021 27 Tevet 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

5. Friday, January 7, 2022 5 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

6. Friday, January 14, 2022 12 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

7. Friday, January 21, 2022 19 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

8. Friday, January 28, 2022 26 Shevat 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

9. Friday, February 4, 2022 3 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

10. Friday, February 11, 2022 10 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

11. Friday, February 18, 2022 17 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

12. Friday, February 25, 2022 24 Adar I 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

13. Friday, March 4, 2022 1 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

14. Friday, March 11, 2022 8 Adar II 5782

4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Past Sessions
Friday, December 3, 2021 29 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, November 26, 2021 22 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, November 19, 2021 15 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Friday, November 12, 2021 8 Kislev 5782 - 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Join Rabbi Ariel every Friday night by Zoom to share 18 minutes of kabbalat Shabbat, welcoming Shabbat.

Get your candles and kiddush wine/juice ready and zoom in!

MEMBERS: find the link on your Zoom Links page 

Guests: Contact the office by Thursday afternoon to get the Zoom link.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, December 6 2021 2 Tevet 5782