Sign In Forgot Password

Jewish Lexicon II: More Words Jews Use

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9 Iyyar 5781

7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 11 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 4 Nisan 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Text: Arthur Green, These Are The Words: A Vocabulary of Jewish Spiritual Life

Find more information about the text and places to order it here

Contact Rabbi Ariel directly if you cannot afford the text.

 

 

EACH PARTICIPANT SHOULD REGISTER SEPARATELY TO RECEIVE CLASS EMAILS

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, April 20 2021 8 Iyyar 5781