Sign In Forgot Password

Rosh Hodesh Mussar Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, May 8, 2024 30 Nisan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMLounge

2. Thursday, June 6, 2024 29 Iyyar 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMLounge

3. Wednesday, July 3, 2024 27 Sivan 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMLounge

4. Monday, August 5, 2024 1 Av 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMLounge

5. Wednesday, September 4, 2024 1 Elul 5784

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMLounge

6. Wednesday, October 30, 2024 28 Tishrei 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMLounge

7. Monday, December 2, 2024 1 Kislev 5785

6:00 PM - 7:30 PMLounge
Past Sessions
Wednesday, April 10, 2024 2 Nisan 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Lounge
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Lounge
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Lounge
Sunday, January 7, 2024 26 Tevet 5784 - 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM - Lounge

Join us for a monthly, themed Mussar study in honor of the New Moon! All are welcome. (Including all genders!)

 

Register for Zoom link.

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 25 2024 17 Nisan 5784