Sign In Forgot Password

Shir Tikvah Board Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, September 18, 2019 18 Elul 5779

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

2. Monday, October 28, 2019 29 Tishrei 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

3. Wednesday, November 20, 2019 22 Cheshvan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

4. Monday, January 27, 2020 1 Shevat 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

5. Monday, March 30, 2020 5 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

6. Wednesday, April 15, 2020 21 Nisan 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

7. Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

8. Monday, July 27, 2020 6 Av 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

9. Wednesday, September 9, 2020 20 Elul 5780

6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Monday, July 15, 2019 12 Tammuz 5779 - 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Regularly scheduled meeting of our board members to discuss the ongoing operations and future planning of our shul.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, July 22 2019 19 Tammuz 5779