Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

2. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

3. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

4. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

5. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

6. Thursday, September 22, 2022 26 Elul 5782

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

7. Thursday, September 29, 2022 4 Tishrei 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 28, 2022 29 Tammuz 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 21, 2022 22 Tammuz 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 14, 2022 15 Tammuz 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, July 7, 2022 8 Tammuz 5782 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online

Join Rabbi Ariel online for weekly study.

Interested in joining this ongoing group? Contact Rabbi directly for participation details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, August 12 2022 15 Av 5782