Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 30, 2023 8 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, March 23, 2023 1 Nisan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, March 16, 2023 23 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, March 9, 2023 16 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, March 2, 2023 9 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, February 23, 2023 2 Adar 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, February 16, 2023 25 Shevat 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, February 9, 2023 18 Shevat 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, January 12, 2023 19 Tevet 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, January 5, 2023 12 Tevet 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online

Join Rabbi Ariel online for study.

Interested in joining this ongoing group? Contact Rabbi directly for participation details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784