Sign In Forgot Password

Weekday Minyan

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 21, 2020 27 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 26 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 25 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Monday, May 18, 2020 24 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Sunday, May 17, 2020 23 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Thursday, May 14, 2020 20 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 19 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 18 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Monday, May 11, 2020 17 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Sunday, May 10, 2020 16 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 12 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 11 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Monday, May 4, 2020 10 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Sunday, May 3, 2020 9 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Thursday, April 30, 2020 6 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 5 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 4 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Monday, April 27, 2020 3 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Sunday, April 26, 2020 2 Iyyar 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Thursday, April 23, 2020 29 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Wednesday, April 22, 2020 28 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 27 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Monday, April 20, 2020 26 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online
Sunday, April 19, 2020 25 Nisan 5780 - 4:00 PM - 4:45 PM - online

Members: check your Week's Worth for login credentials. Non-members: please email the office to be issued an invitation to join.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 4 2020 12 Sivan 5780