Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Past Sessions
Monday, December 25, 2023 13 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, December 18, 2023 6 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, December 11, 2023 28 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, December 4, 2023 21 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, November 27, 2023 14 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, November 20, 2023 7 Kislev 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, November 13, 2023 29 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, November 6, 2023 22 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, October 30, 2023 15 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, October 23, 2023 8 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, October 16, 2023 1 Cheshvan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, October 9, 2023 24 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, October 2, 2023 17 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, September 18, 2023 3 Tishrei 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, September 11, 2023 25 Elul 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, September 4, 2023 18 Elul 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)
Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - Hybrid (onsite & online)

Starting soon, we will have the chance to have a in-person morning minyan on Mondays at 7am where the early birds can greet the day. This service will include morning prayers and Torah reading. If you are interested in leyning (reading Torah) or shatzing (leading services) please contact Erez at Jemrubin@gmail.com.

According to halahkha, individuals who are on Zoom cannot make the initial minyan, but they are welcome to add to it with their on-line presence. Please RSVP for the Zoom link if you would like to join on-line. 



 

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, March 3 2024 23 Adar I 5784