Sign In Forgot Password

Morning Minyan

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 20, 2024 12 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMAt the Eastside Jewish Commons

2. Monday, May 27, 2024 19 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMAt the Eastside Jewish Commons

3. Monday, June 3, 2024 26 Iyyar 5784

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMAt the Eastside Jewish Commons

4. Monday, June 10, 2024 4 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMAt the Eastside Jewish Commons

5. Monday, June 17, 2024 11 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMAt the Eastside Jewish Commons

6. Monday, June 24, 2024 18 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMAt the Eastside Jewish Commons

7. Monday, July 1, 2024 25 Sivan 5784

7:00 AM - 8:00 AMAt the Eastside Jewish Commons
Past Sessions
Monday, April 29, 2024 21 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, April 22, 2024 14 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, April 15, 2024 7 Nisan 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, April 8, 2024 29 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, April 1, 2024 22 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, March 25, 2024 15 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, March 18, 2024 8 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, March 11, 2024 1 Adar II 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, March 4, 2024 24 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, February 26, 2024 17 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, February 19, 2024 10 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, February 12, 2024 3 Adar I 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, February 5, 2024 26 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, January 29, 2024 19 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, January 22, 2024 12 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, January 15, 2024 5 Shevat 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, January 8, 2024 27 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons
Monday, January 1, 2024 20 Tevet 5784 - 7:00 AM - 8:00 AM - At the Eastside Jewish Commons

Join us for an in-person morning minyan on Mondays at 7am where the early birds can greet the day. This service will include morning prayers and Torah reading. If you are interested in leyning (reading Torah) or shatzing (leading services) please contact Erez at Jemrubin@gmail.com.

 



 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 18 2024 10 Iyyar 5784