Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning Tefilah 2024

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

2. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

3. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

4. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

5. Saturday, September 7, 2024 4 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

6. Saturday, September 14, 2024 11 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

7. Saturday, September 21, 2024 18 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

8. Saturday, September 28, 2024 25 Elul 5784

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

9. Saturday, October 5, 2024 3 Tishrei 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

10. Saturday, October 12, 2024 10 Tishrei 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

11. Saturday, October 19, 2024 17 Tishrei 5785

10:00 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

12. Saturday, October 26, 2024 24 Tishrei 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

13. Saturday, November 2, 2024 1 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

14. Saturday, November 9, 2024 8 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

15. Saturday, November 16, 2024 15 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

16. Saturday, November 23, 2024 22 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

17. Saturday, November 30, 2024 29 Cheshvan 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

18. Saturday, December 14, 2024 13 Kislev 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid

19. Saturday, December 21, 2024 20 Kislev 5785

10:30 AM - 12:30 PMHybrid
Past Sessions
Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, July 6, 2024 30 Sivan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, April 27, 2024 19 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, April 20, 2024 12 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, April 13, 2024 5 Nisan 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 30, 2024 20 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 23, 2024 13 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 16, 2024 6 Adar II 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 9, 2024 29 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 24, 2024 15 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 17, 2024 8 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 10, 2024 1 Adar I 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, January 27, 2024 17 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Saturday, January 20, 2024 10 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - ONLINE ONLY; in person Torah study is cancelled due to restricted access from inclement weather.
Saturday, January 13, 2024 3 Shevat 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - ONLINE ONLY; in person Torah study is cancelled due to inclement weather.
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM - Hybrid
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784