Sign In Forgot Password

Nashira Project Classes 2023-2024

Sunday, May 5, 2024 27 Nisan 5784

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMShir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 14, 2024 6 Nisan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, April 7, 2024 28 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, March 17, 2024 7 Adar II 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, March 10, 2024 30 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, March 3, 2024 23 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, February 25, 2024 16 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, February 18, 2024 9 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, February 11, 2024 2 Adar I 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, February 4, 2024 25 Shevat 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, December 3, 2023 20 Kislev 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, November 12, 2023 28 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, November 5, 2023 21 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, October 29, 2023 14 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, October 22, 2023 7 Cheshvan 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, October 15, 2023 30 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.
Sunday, October 8, 2023 23 Tishrei 5784 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Shir Tikvah at the EJC, 2420 NE Sandy Blvd.

More information and/or registration will be forthcoming

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 25 2024 17 Nisan 5784