Sign In Forgot Password

Storytime and Schmooze

Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784

9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Past Sessions
Saturday, April 6, 2024 27 Adar II 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2024 22 Adar I 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 3, 2024 24 Shevat 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 6, 2024 25 Tevet 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, December 9, 2023 26 Kislev 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, November 11, 2023 27 Cheshvan 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, October 7, 2023 22 Tishrei 5784 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, June 3, 2023 14 Sivan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, May 6, 2023 15 Iyyar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, April 1, 2023 10 Nisan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, March 4, 2023 11 Adar 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, February 4, 2023 13 Shevat 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, January 7, 2023 14 Tevet 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Saturday, December 3, 2022 9 Kislev 5783 - 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM


Check out our monthly meet-up for toddlers and their caregivers. Open to all. 

Grab a bagel and gather with Morah Sabina for stories, crafts and songs. Best for friends under 4 who are not already involved in our Nashira Project.  

 

 

 

 

 

 

Register

Login

or

Enter Your details

* Name
Address
* Email
* Phone
Notes
Total $
 
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, April 25 2024 17 Nisan 5784