Sign In Forgot Password

Talmud Study

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 15, 2022 21 Kislev 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

2. Thursday, December 22, 2022 28 Kislev 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline

3. Thursday, December 29, 2022 5 Tevet 5783

2:00 PM - 3:00 PMOnline
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 8, 2022 14 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, December 1, 2022 7 Kislev 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, November 17, 2022 23 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, November 10, 2022 16 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, November 3, 2022 9 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, October 27, 2022 2 Cheshvan 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, October 20, 2022 25 Tishrei 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, October 13, 2022 18 Tishrei 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online
Thursday, October 6, 2022 11 Tishrei 5783 - 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM - Online

Join Rabbi Ariel online for study.

Interested in joining this ongoing group? Contact Rabbi directly for participation details.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, December 9 2022 15 Kislev 5783