Sign In Forgot Password

Biblical and Siddur Hebrew II

Past Sessions
Thursday, March 14, 2024 4 Adar II 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, March 7, 2024 27 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 29, 2024 20 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 22, 2024 13 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 15, 2024 6 Adar I 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 8, 2024 29 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, February 1, 2024 22 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 25, 2024 15 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 18, 2024 8 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online
Thursday, January 11, 2024 1 Shevat 5784 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Online

Biblical and siddur Hebrew grammar, vocabulary, and translation skills. A continuation from the fall class.

Sorry, Registration has ended.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 19 2024 13 Tammuz 5784